Boardgames in Blighty – Kickstarter News 26/01/16 – If I had the cash I’d back…

kickstarter-logo

Boardgames in Blighty – Kickstarter News 26/01/16 – If I had the cash I’d back…

FabBeasts

Fabulous Beasts

After a long period of “same old, same old” on Kickstarter, up pops a lovely piece of creativity from London! I heartily say that I WANT THIS! If I had the spare cash I would get this without hesitation but I’m facing unemployment soon so its not something I can do. If I can nail a job soon I will see if I can do it. But maybe one of you local to me will back it and we can meet at London on Board for a play?

Fabulous Beasts is a game for one to five players who take on the role of gods, taking turns to add magical Artefacts onto a balancing tower. 

Every time you successfully stack an Artefact, you alter the connected digital world. The aim is to make the most fabulous world you can, before your tower collapses. 

Back this now! Fabulous Beasts

 

Leave a Reply

