Victory Point Games Launches Nemo’s War: 2nd Edition – The MOST Exciting Kickstarter Game I’ve seen in AGES!

Nemo

Victory Point Games Launches Nemo’s War: 2nd Edition – The MOST Exciting Kickstarter Game I’ve seen in AGES!

Many of you will probably remember that I was an early adopter of Victory Point Games. Over the last year or two, I have been very happy to see that they are getting the recognition that they have deserved for quite some time. They remain one of my favourite game publishers for sure as they are a leading light in publishing a diverse stable of creative games on unusual and interesting topics.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/567823005/nemos-war-second-edition

With the launch of Nemo’s War: 2nd Edition, VPG have really come of age and you have a chance to get in on the ground floor of their Kickstarter project! Victory Point Games excels at creating very solid and challenging solitaire games and this reboot of the homage to Juls Verne’s Captain Nemo looks like an absolute cracker!

Unfortunately, I don’t have the extra cash to back it but I really wish I did. Never mind, you can do it and I can be happy for you. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

