Boardgames in Blighty Kickstarter News – If I had the cash, I would back Rally Round the Flag from Lost Battalion Games

Rally

Boardgames in Blighty Kickstarter News – If I had the cash, I would back Rally Round the Flag from Lost Battalion Games

Yes, I surely would… This is the most exciting war game project I’ve seen in a while to be sure. So check it out my war gamer friends!

Gettysburg reforged a divided nation. Rally Round the Flag recreates this epic battle in the final game design of S. Craig Taylor Jr.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1649576328/rally-round-the-flag?ref=category_newest

Leave a Reply

