Holy

Boardgames in Blighty Kickstarter News 15/03/15 – I am VERY SELECTIVE but if I had the cash I’d look at…

KS

Boardgames in Blighty Kickstarter News 15/03/15 – I am VERY SELECTIVE but if I had the cash I’d look at…

Yes, if your project makes it to my posts, its because I would probably play your game and consider buying it. I am very selective and generally won’t look at Euro’s at all or unoriginal bandwagon rehashes of same old themes. Although, you never know…

Holy

Holy Roman Empire

Holy Roman Empire is a political and military game of the 17th Century struggle for empire that plunged Europe into one of its longest and most destructive wars. Up to six players control the major dynasties of the era, fielding armies and navies and engaging in diplomatic intrigue and bribery to decide who will exercise control over Europe.

Looks good. Pricey BUT it is now EU friendly so worth a look…

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1488075951/holy-roman-empire?ref=category_newest

That’s it for this week folks…

2 thoughts on “Boardgames in Blighty Kickstarter News 15/03/15 – I am VERY SELECTIVE but if I had the cash I’d look at…”

Leave a Reply

