Kickstarter News 23/8/14 – If I had the cash, I’d look at…

KS

 

Kickstarter News 23/8/14 – If I had the cash I’d look at…

There was nothing of interest last week but this week we have…

 

 

 

DeadMen

 

Dead Men Tell No Tales from Minion Games

 

Now this looks pretty cool and loads of fun I must say. That is, if you like cooperative games like I do.

Dead Men Tell No Tales (DMTNT) is a cooperative game where players take on the role of a Pirate crew, boarding the doomed Skelit’s Revenge for one purpose: to take the loot. You need to deal with the spreading fire and explosion potential as well as the enemies left on the ship. But what’s a little risk for the plunder!

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/miniongames/dead-men-tell-no-tales?ref=category_recommended

Nothing else really captured my attention this week…

 

Leave a Reply

