Kickstarter news 18/5/14 – If I had the money I would have a look at…

KS

 

Kickstarter news 18/5/14 – If I had the money I would have a look at…

First, I will state right up front shamelessly that my game, Luchador! Mexican Wrestling Dice 2nd Edition from Backspindle Games will be coming to Kickstarter soon! As soon as I have full details, you will have them too!

This week, if I had the cash, I’d take a look at these game projects…

 

albion

Albion’s Legacy

Albion’s Legacy is a cooperative, modular-adventure board game for 1-4 players. A story enriched, quest based, Arthurian themed game!

This looks like a pretty cool game, is a nice change from the usual fantasy fodder and looks like pretty good value.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1746391996/albions-legacy?ref=discovery

 

Holmes

I Say, Holmes! The Case Solving Card Game

Victory Point Games has a great track record of publishing creative and diverse games. I fun card game in the world of Sherlock Holmes? Uh, yes please!

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/567823005/i-say-holmes-the-case-solving-card-game?ref=discovery

 

bte-logo-and-cover-01

Brave the Elements

Another nice change from the usual fantasy dross. Your weapons are the elements.

 

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/682642109/brave-the-elements?ref=discovery

 

 

Leave a Reply

