Check out Lords of War Templars vs. the Undead on Kickstarter!

Lordsofwar

 

Check out Lords of War Templars vs. the Undead on Kickstarter!

Ok so here’s another Kickstarter project that I would recommend. I’ve done a review of the first 2 packs in the Lords of War series here –

https://rivcoach.wordpress.com/2013/08/06/review-lords-of-war-from-black-box-games-publishing/

You will see that I enjoy the game but wished there were rules for terrain. Well the jolly awesome chaps at Black Box Games have not only added rules for terrain but for weather as well so I’m in! Hmmm… I wonder if they will give me a credit for the Terrain rules idea…

You will notice that I don’t post too many Kickstarter news here as I only post about projects that I find really interesting. Well this is one of them. So I encourage you to check it out.

Go to –

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/388956994/lords-of-war-templars-versus-undead

Or face the wrath of my Zombie friend here…

zombie

 

 

Leave a Reply

