A heartfelt thanks to BoardgameGeek and my fellow Geeks for your support and wishes for a Happy 2011!

A heartfelt thanks to BoardgameGeek and my fellow Geeks for your support and wishes for a Happy 2011!

After a particularly difficult year for myself and my family including the loss of a very dear friend, one of the great blessings in my life has been the friends from around the world that it has been my pleasure to make through BoardGameGeek. These friendships and our great hobby have helped me get through 2010. I also hope that you have found my blog useful and interesting and will continue to do so. Many thanks for the comments and support from my fellow Geeks and Game publishers!

I hope that you all have a fantastic Gaming 2011!

One thought on “A heartfelt thanks to BoardgameGeek and my fellow Geeks for your support and wishes for a Happy 2011!”

Leave a Reply

